Faculty and Staff

From the Headmaster…photoworldsfinestchocolate winners

We are excited about what God has done, is doing, and will do in this place!

As you explore options for the education of your child, please consider what Faith has to offer. When it comes to receiving an education, we believe that the most important person or thing a child should know is about God and His great love for us. A Christian education prepares a child to learn the Bible, understand how to defend the faith, and share the gospel with others. We partner with parents as an extension of the Christian family to assist in the education of our children. Competent, caring teachers have the ability to freely speak about Jesus and the Word of God, and that Word is applied to every aspect of our day. A carefully selected curriculum promotes academic excellence, and each student receives a rich and varied educational experience here at Faith.

If I can be of any assistance, please contact me personally at (904) 321-2137. May God bless you and your family!

In His Service,
Bryan Alvaré

Preschool Department

Carrie Tackett, Preschool Director

ctackett@fcaangels.com

Kim Simpkins, VPK

ksimpkins@fcaangels.com

 

Primary School Department

Megan Popham, Kindergarten

mpopham@fcaangels.com 

Lynda Vrancic, 1st grade, Department Head

lvrancic@fcaangels.com 

Bonnie Salvog, 2nd Grade

bsalvog@fcaangels.com

 

Elementary/Middle School Department

 

Erin Companion, Math/ Social Studies

ecompanion@fcaangels.com

Leslie Scarberry, Language Arts, Department Head
lscarberry@fcaangels.com

Sarah Heth, Science

sheth@fcaangels.com

 

Electives

Marj Dutilly, Music Appreciation/Strings Orchestra
mcdmusic2012@gmail.com 

Glenn Parrish, Physical Education/ Athletic Director

gparrish@fcaangels.com

Kim Simpkins, Art

ksimpkins@fcaangels.com

 

Support Staff

Tracie Crews, Primary Grades Teacher Aide/ Kidz Zone

tcrews@fcaangels.com

Dawn Kinsley, 3rd – 8th Math Teacher Aide

dkinsley@fcaangels.com

Melissa Meadows, 3rd – 8th Teacher Aide

mmeadows@fcaangels.com

Sierra Simpkins, VPK Aide

ssimpkins@fcaangels.com

Eric Snow, Campus Pastor

 

Office Staff

Alicia Kaczmarczyk, Data Clerk

aliciak@fcaangels.com

 

Jami McCormick, Secretary

jmccormick@fcaangels.com

 

Claudia Duncan, Accounts Manager

cduncan@fcaangels.com

 

Joy Hastings, Director of Advancement
jhastings@fcaangels.com

 

Bryan Alvaré, Headmaster
balvare@fcaangels.com