Faculty and Staff

 Faculty & Staff

Lower School

Preschool

Nicci Young - VPK Teacher, Director
nyoung@fcaangels.com

  • Child Development Associate (CDA)
  • Director's Credential

Deanna Parson - VPK Teacher
dparson@fcaangels.com

  • Child Development Associate (CDA)

 

Primary School | Grades K-2

Mary Lee - Kindergarten
mlee@fcaangels.com

  • Bachelor of Arts - Sociology.
  • Minor - Treatment and care of at-risk youth.

Lucinda Dean - Kindergarten
ldean@fcaangels.com

  • Master's - Education

Kimberly Drinks - 1st Grade
kdrinks@fcaangels.com

  • Bachelor's Degree- Community Health and Education

Becki Cowatch - 1st Grade 
bcowatch@fcaangels.com

  • Bachelor's - Early Childhood and Special Education

Bonnie Salvog - 2nd Grade
bsalvog@fcaangels.com

  • Bachelor's - Elementary Education

Elementary School | Grades 3-5

Rosalind Cook - 3rd Grade
rcook@fcaangels.com

  • Master's - Elementary Education

Michelle Lowsy - 4th Grade
mlowsy@fcaangels.com

  • Bachelor's - Elementary Education (Summa Cum Laude)

Loise Polese - 5th Grade
lpolese@fcaangels.com

  • Bachelor’s Degree - English
  • Minor - Education
  • Master's Degree in English Literature

Electives

Eric Snow -  Upper School Impact Leadership
esnow@fcaangels.com

  • Ordained Minister

Kathy Querec - Upper School Arts
kquerec@fcaangels.com

  • Bachelor's - Applied Art & Design
  • Master's - Music Degree in Voice Performance

Frances Jethro -  Lower School Art & Music
fjethro@fcaangels.com

  • Bachelor of Arts

Willalee Smith - K-12 Physical Education, HOPE
wsmith@fcaangels.com

  • Bachelor's - Sociology

Christina Martino - K-5 STEM
cmartino@fcaangels.com

  • Bachelor's - Psychology

Heidi Reyes (interim) - High School Yearbook & Journalism
hreyes@fcaangels.com

Upper School

Middle School | Grades 6-8

Jeremiah Thompson - History
jthompson@fcaangels.com

  • Bachelor’s Degree - History
  • Minor - Secondary Education

Sara Beth Reaves - Math
sreaves@fcaangels.com

  • Bachelor's Degree - Sport Administration

Lindsay Henderson - Bible
lhenderson@fcaangels.com

  • Bachelor's Degree - Biology
  • Master's Degree - Christian Studies
  • Master's Degree - Cross-Cultural Ministry

Kayrn Artz  -  ELA 
kartz@fcaangels.com

  • Bachelor’s Degree - Interdisciplinary Studies (Law & Society) w/ Minor in Science/History
  • Master’s Degree - Urban Planning & Nonprofit Management

Jennifer Alfieri - Social Studies, ELA
jalfieri@fcaangels.com

  • Bachelor’s Degree - General Studies
  • Master's Degree- Elementary Education (Summa Cum Laude)

Jennifer Scotti - Science, NJHS Adviser
jscottifcaangels.com

  • Bachelor's Degree- Biology, Biblical Ministry
  • Bachelor's Degree- English
  • Masters' Degree- Religion, Christian Education focus

Roberto Reyes VII -  Science
rreyes@fcaangels.com

  • Master's Degree- Education
  • State of Georgia: Biology

Brenna David - Math
bdavid@fcaangels.com

  • Bachelor’s Degree - Education 

 

High School | Grades 9-12

Anderson Foote - Honors Math, NHS Sponsor
afoote@fcaangels.com

  • Bachelor’s Degree - Dual Major: Chemical Engineering and Chemistry

Roberto Reyes VII - Math, NHS Adviser
rreyes@fcaangels.com

  • Master's Degree- Education
  • State of Georgia: Biology

Jeremiah Thompson -  History
jthompson@fcaangels.com

  • Bachelor’s Degree - History
  • Minor - Secondary Education

Sara Beth Reaves - Math
sreaves@fcaangels.com

  • Bachelor's Degree - Sport Administration

Lindsay Henderson - Bible
lhenderson@fcaangels.com

  • Bachelor's Degree - Biology
  • Master's Degree - Christian Studies
  • Master's Degree - Cross-Cultural Ministry

Kayrn Artz  -  ELA 
kartz@fcaangels.com

  • Bachelor’s Degree - Interdisciplinary Studies (Law & Society) w/ Minor in Science/History
  • Master’s Degree - Urban Planning & Nonprofit Management

Heidi Reyes  - Journalism & Yearbook
hreyes@fcaangels.com

Jennifer Alfieri - Social Studies
jalfieri@fcaangels.com

  • Bachelor’s Degree - General Studies
  • Master's Degree- Elementary Education (Summa Cum Laude)

Michelle Walsh - Spanish
mwalsh@fcaangels.com

  • Bachelor’s Degree - Bachelor of Arts: English, Minor in Secondary Education (Summa Cum Laude)

Jennifer Scotti - Science
jscottifcaangels.com

  • Bachelor's Degree- Biology, Biblical Ministry
  • Bachelor's Degree- English
  • Masters' Degree- Religion, Christian Education focus

Support Staff

Caroline Zetterower - Aide, VPK
czetterower@fcaangels.com

Emily Chestnut - Aide, VPK
echestnut@fcaangels.com

Katina Rudd - Aide, Kindergarten 
krudd@fcaangels.com

Tiffany Rae - Aide, Kindergarten
trae@fcaangels.com

Brittany Janey - Aide, 1st Grade
bjaney@fcaangels.com

Candi Webb - Aide, 2nd & 3rd Grade
cwebb@fcaangels.com

Tia Senesac - Aide, 4th & 5th Grade
tsenesac@fcaangels.com

Non-Instructional Staff

Janell Garden - Staff Development Director
jgarden@fcaangels.com

  • Bachelor's- Elementary Education

Eric Snow - Campus Pastor
esnow@fcaangels.com

  • Ordained Minister

Sarah Henderson - Athletic Director
shenderson@fcaangels.com

Nonna Philips - Custodian

Taylor Boydston - Facilities Maintenance 

 Office Staff

Kayla Harris - Lower School Office Manager
klharris@fcaangels.com

Beth Collins - Upper School Office Manager
bcollins@fcaangels.com

Holli Peeples - Upper School Office Support
hpeeples@fcaangels.com

Kacey Strauder - Director of Admissions
kstrauder@fcaangels.com

Candy Michelson - Accounts Manager
cmichelson@fcaangels.com

Rachel Paul - Advancement & Marketing 
rpaul@fcaangels.com

Administrative Staff

Jason Rader - Head of School
jrader@fcaangels.com

  • Doctoral Candidate/Student, Educational Leadership (Ed.D)
  • Master of Arts, Executive Leadership
  • Bachelor of Science, Interdisciplinary Studies (Cognates in Education & Information Systems)

Janell Powell - Lower School Principal
jpowell@fcaangels.com

  • BS in Sociology, MS in Organizational Behavior and Development.

Wendy Lester - Upper School Principal 
wlester@fcaangels.com

  • Bachelor’s Degree - Bachelor of Science
  • Christian Education - Church Business Administration

Marc Renta - Upper School Dean of Students
mrenta@fcaangels.com

  • Dual Master of Arts - Management and Human Resources Development
  • Bachelor of Science - Occupational Education