Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff

IMG_5376

Preschool

Nicci Young, VPK Teacher/ Director
nyoung@fcaangels.com

  • Child Development Associate (CDA)
  • Director's Credential

Emily Chestnut, VPK Aide
echestnut@fcaangels.com

Michelle Lowsy, VPK Teacher
mlowsy@fcaangels.com

  • Bachelor's of Science - Elementary Education

Tia Senesac, VPK Aide
tsenesac@fcaangels.com

Primary School | Grades K-2

Mary Lee, Kindergarten
mlee@fcaangels.com

  • Bachelor of Arts - Sociology.
  • Minor - Treatment and care of at-risk youth.

Lucinda Dean, Kindergarten
ldean@fcaangels.com

  • Bachelor's of Science - Education/ Philosophy
  • Master's Degree - Education

Janell Garden, 1st Grade
jgarden@fcaangels.com

  • Bachelors in Elementary Education

Bonnie Salvog, 2nd Grade
bsalvog@fcaangels.com

  • Bachelor’s Degree - Elementary Education

Elementary School | Grades 3-5

Rosalind Cook, 3rd Grade
rcook@fcaangels.com

  • Master's degree- Elementary Education

Angie Brown, 4th Grade
abrown@fcaangels.com

  • Bachelor’s Degree - English.
  • Minor - Creative Writing

Loise Polese, 5th Grade
lpolese@fcaangels.com

  • Bachelor’s Degree - English
  • Minor - Education
  • Master's Degree in English Literature

Upper School | Grades 6-12

Jeremiah (Dustin) Thompson, History
jthompson@fcaangels.com

  • Bachelor’s Degree - History
  • Minor - Secondary Education

Anderson (Andy) Foote, Calculus - Honors Geometry - NHS Sponsor
afoote@fcaangels.com

  • Bachelor’s Degree - Dual Major: Chemical Engineering and Chemistry

Rebecca Hudspath, Math
rhudspath@fcaangels.com

  • Bachelor's Degree - Psychology

Sara Beth Reaves, Math
sreaves@fcaangels.com

  • Bachelor's Degree - Sport Administration

Eddie Ruis, Bible
eruis@fcaangels.com

  • Associate’s Degree - Associate of Biblical Studies (graduated Summa Cum Laude)
  • Bachelor’s Degree - Bachelor of Religious Education (graduated Summa Cum Laude)
  • Master’s Degree - Doctorate of Pastoral Counseling (graduated Magna Cum Laude)

Leslie Scarberry, High School English - Dual Enrollment English - NHS Sponsor
lscarberry@fcaangels.com

  • Bachelor’s Degree - Bachelor of Arts: English and History (graduated Magna Cum Laude)
  • Master’s Degree - Master of Arts: English

Jennifer Alfieri, Middle & High School Social Studies
jalfieri@fcaangels.com

  • Bachelor’s Degree - General Studies
  • Master's Degree- Elementary Education

Michelle Walsh, High School Spanish
mwalsh@fcaangels.com

  • Bachelor’s Degree - Bachelor of Arts: English, Minor in Secondary Education (graduated Summa Cum Laude)

Jennifer Scotti, Math & Science
jscottifcaangels.com

  • Bachelor's Degree- Biology, Biblical Ministry
  • Bachelor's Degree- English
  • Masters' Degree- Religion, Christian Education focus

 

Electives

Eric Snow, Upper School - Missions U
esnow@fcaangels.com

Rebecca Hudspath - Upper School Drama
rhudspath@fcaangels.com

Roberto (Bobby) Reyes VII - Technology,  STEM, Tutoring, Life Management Skills
rreyes@fcaangels.com

  • Bachelor's Degree- Pre-professional Science
  • Master's Degree- Education
  • State of Georgia: Biology

Willalee Smith - K-12 Physical Education
wsmith@fcaangels.com

  • Bachelor's Degree- Sociology

Caleb Marsh- Athletic Director
cmarsh@fcaangels.com

Support Staff

Candi Webb, K-1 Teacher Aide
cwebb@fcaangels.com

Tiffany Rae, K-1 Teacher Aide
trae@fcaangels.com

Brittany Janey, 2nd - 3rd Teacher Aide
bjaney@fcaangels.com

Shelly Kruger, 4th - 5th Teacher Aide
skruger@fcaangels.com

Nonna Philips, Custodian
nonna@fcaangels.com

Mike Price, Maintenance Technician
mprice@fcaangels.com

Lower School Office Staff

Kayla Harris, Office Manager
klharris@fcaangels.com

Kacey Strauder, Director of Admissions
kstrauder@fcaangels.com

Upper School Office Staff

Sarah Henderson, Office Manager
shenderson@fcaangels.com

Kellie Blankenship, Office Support
kblankenship@fcaangels.com

Administrative Staff

Andreu Powell, Interim Headmaster
apowell@fcaangels.com

Janell Powell, Lower School Principal
jpowell@fcaangels.com

  • BS in Sociology and an MS in Organizational Behavior and Development.
  • Talent Management and Development; Leadership Development; Process Improvement, Practice Re-design; Succession Planning, Consulting, and Management/Leadership Coaching.

Wendy Lester, Staff & Student Development - Curriculum Coordinator
wlester@fcaangels.com

  • Bachelor’s Degree - Bachelor of Science
  • Christian Education - Church Business Administration

Eric Snow, Campus Pastor
esnow@fcaangels.com

  • Ordained Minister

Candy Michelson, Accounts Manager
cmichelson@fcaangels.com

Rachel Paul, Development Support
rpaul@fcaangels.com